New and Upcoming Releases – November 2008

November 5, 2008

I’ve decided to start including some books in this monthly list that are not new, just newly out in a different format. In most cases, this will just be me mentioning the mass-market paperback release of things that were formerly available only in hardcover or trade paperback. It’s largely for my own convenience, to help me keep up with release dates for things I may want to buy. I’ll always make a note by these books, hope it doesn’t cause any confusion.

As usual, all release dates are from Amazon and may change.

Leave a Reply

