excerpts page

January 13, 2009

I’ve added a page where I’ll be listing excerpts from urban fantasy novels. The top section has excerpts from recent and upcoming books, and the bottom one links to excerpts from the first book in a series for those who are interested in checking out an author they haven’t tried yet.

I’ll still be posting a monthly update of excerpts from recent and upcoming books, but I also thought it might be convenient to have a list available in one place. This is just a starting place, I’ll be adding new books and authors when I can. But it’s taking longer than I thought to put together the list, and several writers I’ve searched for don’t seem have any excerpts available.

3 Responses to “excerpts page”

  1. Renee Says:

    If you’re interested, I have a number of excerpts from upcoming books on my blog. Not all are UF, but a good number are:
    http://reneesbookaddiction.wordpress.com/upcoming-book-releases/
    Help yourself! 🙂

  2. deety Says:

    Renee – I’m sure that your list will come in handy, thanks for sharing it!

    Janicu – Good luck with finding your future kittens! I’m terrible about passing these things on, because I tend to be a kind of scattered poster, but I’ll try to think about a list. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

